"Over-the-top, EXTRAORDINARILY entertaining!"

Rigby Carey--Carey, Thomas, Hoover & Breault Investments

Carey Thomas Hoover and Breault

Over 50 Five-Star Google Reviews!

Mathilde
Mathilde
2021-04-24
Verified
He performed via zoom for our school and was awesome. Weird stuff. Pretty impressive. 10/10
Sharon Chumash
Sharon Chumash
2021-04-12
Verified
Our team enjoyed the show immensely and are still talking about it a week later! Curtis is funny, talented, and truly remarkable. How he has put the show together with the variety of screens/images/cameras/etc is absolutely incredible. Providing this type of fun and entertaining activity was SUCH a welcome break for the entire team.
devinmj21
devinmj21
2021-04-09
Verified
In these Covid times it’s tough. He did a show for our company via zoom and it was really good, and fun. I’m sure it’s even better in person.
AMAN SINGH
AMAN SINGH
2021-04-08
Verified
I was a part of your recent virtual show and you did some real crazy stuff. Loved it, amazing.
Nathan Green
Nathan Green
2021-04-02
Verified
We hosted Curtis at our company virtual retreat and our employees and their families had a blast. Right now we need humor and suspense to get through the day, our slack feed has been full of fun the day after Curtis' show.
Jim Chitwood
Jim Chitwood
2021-04-02
Verified
Great show!! I didn’t expect much of a magic show via Zoom to a team scattered around the country. I was very pleasantly surprised!! Curtis put on an engaging show that at times had us laughing and at others left with our minds blown. Highly recommend!!
Keith Drayer
Keith Drayer
2021-03-16
Verified
Curtis Delivers! Our group was amazed. We had doctors, lawyers, accountants, musicians, salespeople. We talked after the show and we were all clueless how any of this could have happened in front of our eyes! Wonderful experience! Keith D
Kerry Jeffers-Parente
Kerry Jeffers-Parente
2021-01-04
Verified
We hired Curtis for a Zoom family birthday party. After doing much searching online for entertainment, we settled, blindly, on Curtis. Well, I can tell you, we did not just "settle". He was really good! There were a few glitches at the beginning, but I sympathize because I had experienced my own glitches on the Zoom platform prior to Curtis joining us! Curtis had no advance information about any of our guests except the names and ages of the two people being celebrated! He was certain to include the two guests of honor in his act, as requested. He fascinated us with his mentalism, and we are still trying to understand how he so accurately guessed all of the responses given by our guests who were posed questions. The card trick he had us perform in our homes really impressed us! Zoom is certainly not the best platform for someone to perform what Curtis did, but he did it well and certainly made it all believable. Thank you for not disappointing!
Crissi Petersen
Crissi Petersen
2020-12-16
Verified
Curtis put in a great show for our party! What a refreshing departure from the boring old Zoom Happy Hour!!
Michael Hill
Michael Hill
2020-12-12
Verified

"This is the second time we have had Curtis entertain at one of our events.  Our group thoroughly enjoyed the show!  We look forward to having Curtis back in the future!”

Kathy Fahrbach, Equity Bank


Equity Bank Logo

"I got plenty of compliments, which is what you want to hear from people who come to your event; that they enjoyed it and really had a great time.  I would  highly recommend Curtis to anyone!”

Greg Grass, Hinkle LawHinkle Elkouri Law Firm

"It was fantastic!  I would highly recommend Curtis to anyone!”

Capt. Quentin Genke, USAF McConnell AFB

United States Air Force Logo

"Not only did our guests thoroughly enjoy Curtis' presentation, I was very impressed with his professionalism before, during, and after the event.  Curtis came prepared, showed up early to set up, and stayed at the top of his game throughout.”

Alton Hagen, Agenda USA--Kansas City's Premiere Destination Management Company

Agenda: USA--Kansas City's Premiere Destination Management Company

Seen Curtis Perform Before?  We Welcome Your Feedback.  Write A Brief Review!

"Professional, witty, and totally astounding."

Linda Bowlby, Rubbermaid Corp.

rubbermaid-logo

"Made me look like a genius.  Use him without reservation."

Brian Happy, Scholfield Honda

Scholfield Honda Logo


"Truly entertaining!"

Wendy W., Speedy Cash Holdings

speedy-group-logo

"We stayed up 'til 2 a.m.  talking about his show!"

Alice Dixon, P.B. Hoidale CoHoidale Logo Kansas

Curtis The Mentalist with Sierra Scott Ms Woman United States 2017
Kansas Restaurant and Hospitality Association Recommends Curtis The Mentalist
Mark Stevens of Stevens Magic Emporium Recommends Curtis The Mentalist

Watch The Videos Below To See First-Hand What Some of Curtis' Clients Have To Say!

Tad Stricker of Coury Hospitality reviews a performance by Curtis The Mentalist

"...attendees literally lined up outside of the door waiting to get in...'

"I retained Curtis' services for our Ambassador Hotel, 31Midnight, New Year's Eve Party. Mind blowing! Curtis the Mentalist was asked for by name, from many of our arriving guests. By the time of his first performance, there were attendees literally lined up outside of the door waiting to get in. In fact, he was so popular, he ended up adding extra shows at the end. I received a lot of positive feedback from our guests, and I highly recommend Curtis the Mentalist. Book early... book now for your event, so you make sure you get him!" Tad Stricker, Regional Director of Operations, Coury Hospitality

"He delighted us at our wedding reception."

Curtis is fun and amazing. He delighted us at our wedding reception. I've had so many guests say that they loved watching Curtis do his thing, and were intrigued by what he does. He added fun and laughter and awe to the evening. Kim G. San Francisco, CA

Kim G of San Francisco, CA, had Curtis perform for her wedding reception.
Charlie Moon of Benefit Auctioneers recommends Curtis The Mentalist.

"On a 1-10 rating...I'd rate Curtis an 11."

"Hire Curtis the Mentalist---and your attendees will appreciate it. Here's why: He appeared at a recent event our company had and he 1) amazed the crowd with his over the top skills as a mentalist, 2) his ability to keep the crowd engaged and excited, 3)personalized the presentation by involving spouses and friends, and 4) he's a good guy....clean family fun that kept the people in the office talking about "how did he do that"? for days afterwards.....on a 1-10 rating with 10 being best....I'd rate Curtis an 11." Charlie Moon, Benefit Auctioneer

"I highly recommend Curtis for any event!"

"We were privileged to have Curtis' entertainment for one of our Holiday Parties; He is very professional and entertaining! I highly recommend Curtis for any event!" Wendy King, Exec. Admin. Assistant, Koch Minerals LLC

Wendy King of Koch Minerals, LLC, recommends Curtis The Mentalist
Tim Link, MMA, MCC, recommends Curtis The Mentalist

"Mind-blowing stuff...Definitely a hit."

"Curtis was great to work with - super accommodating and flexible in arranging for the appearance. His act was fun, professional and highly thought provoking!! We had a small group of just 12 total and he worked very well in an intimate setting. Mind blowing stuff....Definitely a hit. Highly recommended!" Tim Link, MMA, MCC--Executive Coach to Leaders of Leaders and Their Teams

"Don't hesitate to give him a call, you won't regret it!"

"Curtis performed for our fundrasing event in May which raised in excess of $10,000.00!!! He has mad skills and kept the audience enthralled!! You want something different for your event don't hesitate to give him a call, you won't regret it!" Michele Shephard, Registered Nurse at Ascension

Michele Shephard, Registered Nurse at Ascension, recommends Curtis The Mentalist.

Contact our office TODAY for a fast and easy, no-obligation quote for your event!